Musings on Everything

I muse, therefore I write.

So, for the two of you who care…

I’m sorry I haven’t posted that much as of late. Too much crap getting in the way, life and such, the usual bullshit. I wish I could make this blog a priority right now, but the mundane demands of real life are getting in the way of my creative sparks and diverting them to their own selfish purposes. As it is, I think I may have to take an extended hiatus from this blog. I’m sorry guys, and thanks for all the support.

Written by Sri

May 31, 2009 at 3:25 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gah.

    Gabe

    June 1, 2009 at 3:02 PM

  2. I care, Sri… I think you have more readers than you think you do. But if you must leave the blog alone, fine.

    Messo

    June 1, 2009 at 8:50 PM

  3. Real life should come before blogs anyway.

    Monica

    June 10, 2009 at 7:40 PM


Comments are closed.

