Musings on Everything

I muse, therefore I write.

1 Concert Old!

It is with much joyful trepidation that I annouce that today is Musings on Everything’s first birthday! Well, in a matter of speaking. I started the blog, as you may or may not remember, just after I  came home from the Fall Concert earlier this year. So, in the spirit of that, and to maintain ties to the music department and concerts in general since I will no longer be participating in them, I’ve decided to start counting the age of this blog in concerts, rather than posts or years or comments or some such triteness as that.

So here’s to Musings on Everything’s first concert! Hopefully, I’ll find the time to get this thing to its second ;)

Written by Sri

April 29, 2009 at 2:14 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

